Sales contacts

If you want to mail us, the address format is firstname.lastname@bevi.se

Sweden south

Lars Martinsson
Lars Martinsson
Sales Sweden west
Tel. +46 499-271 73
lars.martinsson@bevi.com

Björn Juhlin
Björn Juhlin
Sales Småland, part of Västergötland and Östergötland
Tel. +46 499-271 19
bjorn.juhlin@bevi.com

Thomas Franzén
Thomas Franzén
Sales Blekinge, Skåne and part of Småland
Tel. +46 499-271 21
thomas.franzen@bevi.com


Vacant
Sales Stockholm, Mälardalen, Dalarna, Västmanland and Närke

Lars Petersson
Lars Petersson
Sales, Service
Tel. +46 499-271 15
lars.petersson@bevi.com

Mikael Olofsson
Mikael Olofsson
Sales, Components
Tel. +46 499-271 97
mikael.olofsson@bevi.com

Mite Danielsson
Mite Danielsson
Customer support (Blomstermåla)
Tel. +46 499-271 18
mite.danielsson@bevi.com


Daniel Tillberg
Daniel Tillberg
Customer support (Blomstermåla)
Tel. +46 499-271 23
daniel.tillberg@bevi.com


Patrik Ekelund
Patrik Ekelund
Customer support (Blomstermåla)
Stockholm, Mälardalen, Dalarna, Västmanland and Närke (interim)
Tel. +46 499-271 74
patrik.ekelund@bevi.com



Rikard Eriksson
Technical support
Tel. +46 499-271 25
rikard.eriksson@bevi.com


Pontus Adolfsson
Pontus Adolfsson
Team leader customer support and purchasing
Tel. +46 499-271 71
pontus.adolfsson@bevi.com


Peter Augustsson
Peter Augustsson
Sales manager
Tel. +46 499-271 91
peter.augustsson@bevi.com


Sweden north

Mikael Isberg
Mikael Isberg
Regional manager, Umeå
Tel. +46 90-70 44 37
mikael.isberg@bevi.com

Gunnar Ekström
Gunnar Ekström
Sales
Tel. +46 90-70 44 34
gunnar.ekstrom@bevi.com


Mattias Lundholm
Inside sales (Umeå)
Tel. +46 90-70 44 39
mattias.lundholm@bevi.com