Contact persons

 

BEVI Sweden

Patrik Ekelund
Patrik Ekelund

Customer support, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 74
patrik.ekelund@bevi.com

 
Mite Danielsson
Mite Danielsson

Customer support, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 18
mite.danielsson@bevi.com

 
 
Daniel Tillberg
Daniel Tillberg

Customer support, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 23
daniel.tillberg@bevi.com

 
Rikard Eriksson
Rikard Eriksson

Technical support, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 25
rikard.eriksson@bevi.com

 
 
Mattias Lundholm
Mattias Lundholm

Customer support, Umeå, Sweden
Direkt: +46 90 70 44 39
Mobile: +46 70 368 68 81
mattias.lundholm@bevi.com

 
Lennart Nilsson
Lennart Nilsson

Purchaser, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 95
Mobile: +46 70 594 76 78
lennart.nilsson@bevi.com

 
 
Mattias Svensson
Mattias Svensson

Purchaser, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 24 
Mobile: +46 70 620 64 75
mattias.svensson@bevi.com

 
Pontus Adolfsson
Pontus Adolfsson

Team leader Customer support and Purchasing,
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 71
Mobile: +46 70 224 02 83
pontus.adolfsson@bevi.com

 
 
Peter Augustsson
Peter Augustsson

Sales manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 91
Mobile: +46 70 696 97 64
peter.augustsson@bevi.com

Lars Petersson
Lars Petersson

Technical sales of service and special projects, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 15
lars.petersson@bevi.com

 
blank.jpg
Erik Edström

Service manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 53 
erik.edstrom@bevi.com

 
Michael Jansson
Michael Jansson

Service manager, Umeå, Sweden
Direct: +46 90 70 44 38
Mobile: +46 72 222 28 81
michael.jansson@bevi.com

 
 

BEVI Denmark

bevi-tina-jorgensen-196x214.jpg
Tina Jørgensen

Purchase & logistics manager, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 53368657
tina.jorgensen@bevi.com

 
bevi-kim-petersen-196x214.jpg
Kim Petersen

Customer support, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 39673605
Mobile: +45 53 36 86 51
kim.petersen@bevi.com

 
 
bevi-helle-andersen-196x214.jpg
Helle Andersen

Back office assistant, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 53 36 86 53
hellelohmann.andersen@bevi.com

 
bevi-stefan-kristensen-196x214.jpg
Stefan Kristensen

Regional manager, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 39 67 36 05
Mobile: +45 53 36 86 57
stefan.kristensen@bevi.com

 
 
blank
Patrick Ollerup

External sales, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 27 79 27 10
patrick.ollerup@bevi.com

 
 

BEVI Finland

pasi-poyry-bevi-finland-2019.jpg
Pasi Pöyry

Customer support and warehouse, Espoo, Finland
Direct: +358 9 270 912 10
pasi.poyry@bevi.com

 
rolf-nordstrom-bevi-finland-2019.jpg
Rolf Nordström

Customer support and sales, Vaasa, Finland
Direct: +358-63207200
rolf.nordstrom@bevi.com

 
 
harri-uotila-bevi-finland-2019.jpg
Harri Uotila

Managing director, Espoo, Finland
Direct: +358 9 270 912 10
Mobile: +358 405 530 332
harri.uotila@bevi.com

 
 

BEVI Norway

blank
Yavor Goranov

Customer support, Oslo, Norway
Direct: +47 220 766 53
yavor.goranov@bevi.no

 
Dag-Westgard-BEVI-Norge.jpg
Dag Westgård

Regional manager, Oslo, Norway
Direct: +47 23191658
Mobile: +47 90704460
dag.westgard@bevi.no

 
 

BEVI China

Kaiqing-Ye-BEVI-Electric-China-2019.jpg
Ye Kaiqing

Sales support, Shanghai, China
Direct: +86 21 5032 5200
Mobile: +86 177 2125 6982
sales2@bevi.cn

 
 
 
 
BEVI-Chen-Jianwei-196x214px.jpg
Chen Jianwei

Managing director, Shanghai, China
Direct: +86 21 5032 5200 
bevi@bevi.cn

 
 

Product management

Jörgen Danielsson
Jörgen Danielsson

Product manager - Electric motors, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 26
Mobile: +46 70 667 77 73
jorgen.danielsson@bevi.com

 
Anders Holgert
Anders Holgert

Product manager - Transmission, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 28 
Mobile: +46 76 829 51 70
anders.holgert@bevi.com

 
 
Pontus Adolfsson
Pontus Adolfsson

Product manager Ex-motors, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 71
Mobile: +46 70 224 02 83
pontus.adolfsson@bevi.com

 
Mats Johansson
Mats Johansson

Product manager - Power electronics, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 27
Mobile: +46 76 829 51 25
mats.johansson@bevi.com

 
 
 
Mikael Olofsson
Mikael Olofsson

Product manager - Coil winding material, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 97
Mobile: +46 70 583 38 87
mikael.olofsson@bevi.com

 
 

Market communication

Ann-Charlotte Björkegren
Ann-Charlotte Björkegren

Communication manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 12
Mobile: +46 70 537 44 43
ann-charlotte.bjorkegren@bevi.com

 
 

Group management

Sören Ljunglöf
Sören Ljunglöf

CEO, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 30
Mobile: +46 70 266 00 41
soren.ljunglof@bevi.com

 
Åke Nyström
Åke Nyström

Technical manager and Production manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 40 
Mobile: +46 70 654 38 37
ake.nystrom@bevi.com

 
 
Peter Augustsson
Peter Augustsson

Sales manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 91
Mobile: +46 70 696 97 64
peter.augustsson@bevi.com

 
Mikael Isberg
Mikael Isberg

Regional manager, Umeå, Sweden
Direct: +46 90 70 44 34
Mobile: +46 70 621 08 44
mikael.isberg@bevi.com

 
 
Viktor Johansson
Viktor Johansson

CFO, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 72
Mobile: +46 76 144 31 82
viktor.johansson@bevi.com

 
Henric Eriksson
Henric Eriksson

Quality manager and Process development, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 17
Mobile: +46 70 537 43 83
henric.eriksson@bevi.com

 
 

Kontakta oss