Contact persons

 

BEVI Sweden

Patrik Ekelund
Patrik Ekelund

Team leader Customer support, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 74
patrik.ekelund@bevi.com

 
Daniel Tillberg
Daniel Tillberg

Customer support, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 23
daniel.tillberg@bevi.com

 
 
Thomas Franzen
Thomas Franzén

Technical sales, South region
Direct: +46 499-271 21
Mobile: +46 72-572 46 98
thomas.franzen@bevi.com

 
Björn Juhlin
Björn Juhlin

Technical sales, South east region
Direct: +46 499-271 19
Mobile: +46 70-395 88 35
bjorn.juhlin@bevi.com

 
 
Lars Martinsson
Lars Martinsson

Technical sales, West region
Direct: +46 499-271 73
Mobile: +46 72-236 38 35
lars.martinsson@bevi.com

 
Anders Holgert
Anders Holgert

Technial sales, Central region
Direct: +46 499-271 28
Mobile: +46 76-829 51 70
anders.holgert@bevi.com

 
 
Gunnar Ekström
Gunnar Ekström

Technical sales, North region
Direct: +46 90-70 44 34
Mobile: +46 70-548 58 80
gunnar.ekstrom@bevi.com

 
Anton Nilsson, BEVI
Anton Nilsson

Technical sales, North region
Mobile: +46 70-621 08 42
anton.nilsson@bevi.com

 
 
BEVI-Carina-Lindgren-196x214.jpg
Carina Lindgren

Key account manager, Coil winding material 
Direct: +46 499-271 64
Mobile: +46 76-115 72 20
carina.lindgren@bevi.com

 
BEVI-Peter-Kjellstrand-196x214.jpg
Peter Kjellstrand

Key account manager, Coil winding material
Direct: 0499-271 63
Mobile: 070-725 55 50
peter.kjellstrand@bevi.com

 
 
Mikael Olofsson
Mikael Olofsson

Sales - Coil winding material,
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 97
mikael.olofsson@bevi.com

 
Peter Augustsson
Peter Augustsson

Sales manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 91
Mobile: +46 70 696 97 64
peter.augustsson@bevi.com

 
 
Rikard Eriksson
Rikard Eriksson

Technical sales of service and special projects, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 25
rikard.eriksson@bevi.com

 
bevi-erik-edstrom-2019.jpg
Erik Edström

Service manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 53 
erik.edstrom@bevi.com

 
 
Michael Jansson
Michael Jansson

Service manager, Umeå, Sweden
Direct: +46 90 70 44 38
Mobile: +46 72 222 28 81
michael.jansson@bevi.com

 
Pontus Adolfsson
Pontus Adolfsson

Purchasing manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499-271 71
Mobile: +46 70 224 02 83
pontus.adolfsson@bevi.com

 
 
Lennart Nilsson
Lennart Nilsson

Purchaser, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 95
Mobile: +46 70 594 76 78
lennart.nilsson@bevi.com

 
Mattias Svensson
Mattias Svensson

Purchaser, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 24 
Mobile: +46 70 620 64 75
mattias.svensson@bevi.com

 
 

BEVI Denmark

bevi-tina-jorgensen-196x214.jpg
Tina Jørgensen

Purchase & logistics manager, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 53368657
tina.jorgensen@bevi.com

 
bevi-kim-petersen-196x214.jpg
Kim Petersen

Customer support, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 39673605
Mobile: +45 53 36 86 51
kim.petersen@bevi.com

 
 
bevi-helle-andersen-196x214.jpg
Helle Andersen

Back office assistant, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 53 36 86 53
hellelohmann.andersen@bevi.com

 
PatrickOllerup-bevi-196x214.jpg
Patrick Ollerup

External sales, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 27 79 27 10
patrick.ollerup@bevi.com

 
 
bevi-stefan-kristensen-196x214.jpg
Stefan Kristensen

Regional manager, Hedehusene, Denmark
Direct: +45 39 67 36 05
Mobile: +45 53 36 86 57
stefan.kristensen@bevi.com

 
 

BEVI Finland

pasi-poyry-bevi-finland-2019.jpg
Pasi Pöyry

Customer support and warehouse, Espoo, Finland
Direct: +358 9 270 912 10
pasi.poyry@bevi.com

 
rolf-nordstrom-bevi-finland-2019.jpg
Rolf Nordström

Customer support and sales, Vaasa, Finland
Mobile: +358 40 557 2639
rolf.nordstrom@bevi.com

 
 
harri-uotila-bevi-finland-2019.jpg
Harri Uotila

Managing director, Espoo, Finland
Direct: +358 9 270 912 10
Mobile: +358 405 530 332
harri.uotila@bevi.com

 
 

BEVI Norway

Dag-Westgard-BEVI-Norge.jpg
Dag Westgård

Regional manager, Oslo, Norway
Direct: +47 23191658
Mobile: +47 90704460
dag.westgard@bevi.no

 
 

BEVI China

Kaiqing-Ye-BEVI-Electric-China-2019.jpg
Ye Kaiqing

Sales support, Shanghai, China
Direct: +86 21 5032 5200
Mobile: +86 177 2125 6982
sales2@bevi.cn

 
 
 
 
BEVI-Chen-Jianwei-196x214px.jpg
Chen Jianwei

Managing director, Shanghai, China
Direct: +86 21 5032 5200 
bevi@bevi.cn

 
 

Product management

Jörgen Danielsson
Jörgen Danielsson

Product manager - Electric motors
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 26
Mobile: +46 70 667 77 73
jorgen.danielsson@bevi.com

 
Anders Holgert
Anders Holgert

Product manager - Transmission
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 28 
Mobile: +46 76 829 51 70
anders.holgert@bevi.com

 
 
Pontus Adolfsson
Pontus Adolfsson

Product manager Ex-motors
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 71
Mobile: +46 70 224 02 83
pontus.adolfsson@bevi.com

 
Mats Johansson
Mats Johansson

Product manager - Power electronics
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 27
Mobile: +46 76 829 51 25
mats.johansson@bevi.com

 
 
 
BEVI-Peter-Kjellstrand-196x214.jpg
Peter Kjellstrand

Product manager - Coil winding material
Direct: 0499-271 63
Mobile: 070-725 55 50
peter.kjellstrand@bevi.com

 
 

Market communication

AnnCharlotte-Bjorkegren-1902b-196x214.jpg
Ann-Charlotte Björkegren

Communication manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 12
Mobile: +46 70 537 44 43
ann-charlotte.bjorkegren@bevi.com

 
 

Group management

 
Åke Nyström
Åke Nyström

Technical manager and Production manager,
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 40 
Mobile: +46 70 654 38 37
ake.nystrom@bevi.com

 
 
Peter Augustsson
Peter Augustsson

Sales manager, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 91
Mobile: +46 70 696 97 64
peter.augustsson@bevi.com

 
Viktor Johansson
Viktor Johansson

CFO, Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 72
Mobile: +46 76 144 31 82
viktor.johansson@bevi.com

 
 
Henric Eriksson
Henric Eriksson

Quality manager, Process development and IT,
Blomstermåla, Sweden
Direct: +46 499 271 17
Mobile: +46 70 537 43 83
henric.eriksson@bevi.com

 

Kontakta oss